Skip to Content


Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

Pat Gillespie, Chairperson of the Board

Dwain Dungen, Vice-Chairman of the Board

Modina Mangini, Secretary

Ron Rhodes, Trustee

Rusty Theut, Trustee

Riana Jamison, Trustee

Patty Simmons, Trustee

Lisa Moeller, Trustee

Jay Johannes, Trustee

James Vanek, Chief Ex-Officer, Ex-Officio


For Board Member access, please click here.

Columbus Logo on Dark Background

Copyright 2016. COLUMBUS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL. All Rights Reserved.
Accessibility Policy

back to top of page button